Reviews

What Our Customers Say?

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Passed 1st time

5.0 rating
18th March 2020

I m so happy i choose M A driving
Thanks to my instructor Iram to making me pass first time 100% recommend her

Rabin

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
1st March 2020

My driving instructor was Iram . She was fantastic and i passes the test with ease.. we had many simulation so that i knew what to expect in my test … highly recommend

Zahretelwady

Best driving experience

5.0 rating
21st February 2020

Passed my test after only a short period of driving. Thanks to Iram at MA for all her support, patience and making the learning experience so much easier. Highly recommend!

Frawla

Thankyou to Faz

5.0 rating
17th February 2020

Started lessons in November with Faz and I just want to say what an amazing instructor he is! Always been consistent and pays attention to detail. Made me feel so at ease and gave me the confidence/push I needed. He doesn’t mess you about and gets straight to the point and passed me first time! Would 100% recommend to anyone, definitely the best instructor I’ve ever had.

Tia Lowe

Excellent

5.0 rating
12th February 2020

I would highly recommend this driving school my driving instructor faz was the best driving instructor because I had a bad experience before

Martin Ashton

It’s worth driving with MA!

5.0 rating
10th February 2020

I wasn’t sure of my driving until I started taking lessons with MA.my instructor Abid, a very friendly, charismatic and inspiring, had helped me a lot to be successful and pass easily.I really enjoyed my lessons with MA and see you soon on the motorway lessons.

Semir

Very good service

5.0 rating
5th February 2020

Friendly instructor, very knowledgeable about the test routes, good time management. Cost effective charge.

Zahid

Fantastic company

5.0 rating
30th January 2020

This is the best company to go with to learn to drive as my driving instructor was fanstic and really chilled with me and all his students he has. I 100% recommend new learners to get in contact with this company as they are amazing. My instructor fazz helped me all the way and boosted my confidence up when learning to drive as he was very patient with me.

Natalie

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
18th January 2020

I would definitely recommend MA to anyone. When I first started learning to drive again after a few years break I was incredibly nervous and anxious but my instructor was calm and talked me through everything. There’s been occasions where I’ve panicked or even sat with my head in my hands saying I couldn’t do it. My instructor, Abid, was great and didn’t give up on me. I am really grateful for everything and it’s going to be strange not having my weekly lessons anymore! Thank you MA driving school for the experience and I will recommend you to anyone looking for an instructor!

Amy

Driving lessons from MA

5.0 rating
11th January 2020

MA driving school are one of the best driving schools in sheffield If you wish to take driving lessons and pass quick I would strongly recommend that you choose MA driving school as your instructor simply due to their amazing stats and brilliant service.

Atheel

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
9th January 2020

I seriously can’t recommend MA Driving school enough.
I was taught by faz who not only explains things clearly and precisely but is calm and a top bloke.
He got me through my test after only 14 lessons and I can’t recommend him enough.

Robert scott

Thanks to Faz

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

So thankful for finding the wonderful Faz who built my confidence back up after it had been shattered several years ago with various other driving instructors . Within 5 months I have passed with flying colours. If I could sum up Faz up in 3 words they would be professional, kind and patient. You are truly one in a million Faz. Thank you for changing my life ! I feel extremely lucky to have found this driving school. Looking forward to completing my pass plus with Faz in the new year!

Lucy Sellars

I passed my driving test yesterday with 0 faults

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

I passed my driving test yesterday with 0 faults, I couldn’t be happier and extremely greatfull to M.A ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM ! I was previously with superdriver and honestly just felt stressed all the time, as though I wasn’t getting anywhere and just loosing money. Feeling That way i moved to M.A and on my 1st lesson i felt stress free, my instructor gave me confidence and prepared me for my test. We got a glowing outcome passing the 1ST TIME with them with 0 FAULTS. If your someone that’s looking to pass your driving, and looking for good driving instructor, let me assure you M.A is the one you need !

Shams

Thank you MA👍

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

I would highly recommend easydrive driving school, I finished my 12 lessons with MA ,he went above and beyond to ensure I was confident and calm while driving. MA helped me understand the road more and ensured I understood the mistakes I made and how to fix them. Overall my experience was A1 🙌 I took my test today and passed first time can’t thank MA enough I’m thrilled !!!!

Umar Akbar

Keep up the good work.

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

Muzzy, many thanks for all your help in getting this old fella through his theory and practical driving tests which is much appreciated.
I recommend yourself and MA Driving School as an excellent driving school for anyone who is serious about learning to drive.
Keep up the good work.
Kind regards

music music

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

I had a great experience working with Murtz from M.A Driving School. The manual driving lessons were a pleasure to get into. M.A was a great person to learn from as he was patient and clear in his instructions. He also was very observant and quickly found the areas I needed help with which meant we were able to efficiently use the time together and get the most of the sessions.
I greatly respected M.A’s safety-first approach to driving practise and was good to have an instructor who was so mindful of this. He also explained the reasons behind many aspects of the approach to driving which helped informed my decisions more intuitively rather than just being a series of rules.

YEKTA Yanardag

Just passed my test today!

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

Just passed my test today! Couldn’t have imagined doing it with another driving school as Iram from mA driving school gave amazing lessons and taught me everything there is to learn. Definitely 5/5

Shagufta usman

Thanks To M.A

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

Thanks To M.A i passed my driving test first time. I learnt a lot with m.A.
M.A is an excellent choice to do your driving with i fully recommend them as they will teach you how to drive and teach all the manoeuvres you need to know. M.A is by far the best driving instructor i have been with

Hamza
0
WhatsApp chat