Reviews

What Our Customers Say?

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Driving lessons from MA

5.0 rating
11th January 2020

MA driving school are one of the best driving schools in sheffield If you wish to take driving lessons and pass quick I would strongly recommend that you choose MA driving school as your instructor simply due to their amazing stats and brilliant service.

Atheel

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
9th January 2020

I seriously can’t recommend MA Driving school enough.
I was taught by faz who not only explains things clearly and precisely but is calm and a top bloke.
He got me through my test after only 14 lessons and I can’t recommend him enough.

Robert scott

Thanks to Faz

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

So thankful for finding the wonderful Faz who built my confidence back up after it had been shattered several years ago with various other driving instructors . Within 5 months I have passed with flying colours. If I could sum up Faz up in 3 words they would be professional, kind and patient. You are truly one in a million Faz. Thank you for changing my life ! I feel extremely lucky to have found this driving school. Looking forward to completing my pass plus with Faz in the new year!

Lucy Sellars

I passed my driving test yesterday with 0 faults

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

I passed my driving test yesterday with 0 faults, I couldn’t be happier and extremely greatfull to M.A ! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM ! I was previously with superdriver and honestly just felt stressed all the time, as though I wasn’t getting anywhere and just loosing money. Feeling That way i moved to M.A and on my 1st lesson i felt stress free, my instructor gave me confidence and prepared me for my test. We got a glowing outcome passing the 1ST TIME with them with 0 FAULTS. If your someone that’s looking to pass your driving, and looking for good driving instructor, let me assure you M.A is the one you need !

Shams

Thank you MA👍

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

I would highly recommend easydrive driving school, I finished my 12 lessons with MA ,he went above and beyond to ensure I was confident and calm while driving. MA helped me understand the road more and ensured I understood the mistakes I made and how to fix them. Overall my experience was A1 🙌 I took my test today and passed first time can’t thank MA enough I’m thrilled !!!!

Umar Akbar

Keep up the good work.

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

Muzzy, many thanks for all your help in getting this old fella through his theory and practical driving tests which is much appreciated.
I recommend yourself and MA Driving School as an excellent driving school for anyone who is serious about learning to drive.
Keep up the good work.
Kind regards

music music

Highly recommend!

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

I had a great experience working with Murtz from M.A Driving School. The manual driving lessons were a pleasure to get into. M.A was a great person to learn from as he was patient and clear in his instructions. He also was very observant and quickly found the areas I needed help with which meant we were able to efficiently use the time together and get the most of the sessions.
I greatly respected M.A’s safety-first approach to driving practise and was good to have an instructor who was so mindful of this. He also explained the reasons behind many aspects of the approach to driving which helped informed my decisions more intuitively rather than just being a series of rules.

YEKTA Yanardag

Just passed my test today!

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

Just passed my test today! Couldn’t have imagined doing it with another driving school as Iram from mA driving school gave amazing lessons and taught me everything there is to learn. Definitely 5/5

Shagufta usman

Thanks To M.A

5.0 rating
8th January 2020

Thanks To M.A i passed my driving test first time. I learnt a lot with m.A.
M.A is an excellent choice to do your driving with i fully recommend them as they will teach you how to drive and teach all the manoeuvres you need to know. M.A is by far the best driving instructor i have been with

Hamza
0
WhatsApp chat